Click here to view the latest information on CNM’s tornado and COVID-19 crisis response.

CNM Staff

  • Sheila Brown

    Accounting Assistant

    sheila@cnm.org

    615-259-0100 x3600

  • Alison Coleman

    Education Manager

    alison@cnm.org

    615-259-010 x3480

  • Lori Eubank

    Director of Finance

    lori@cnm.org

    615-259-0100 x3120

  • Jessie Fulton

    Office & Membership Coordinator

    jessie@cnm.org

    615-259-0100 x3010

  • Chelsea Hardin

    Membership Manager

    chelsea@cnm.org

    615-259-0100 x 3110

  • Tari Hughes

    President & CEO

    tari@cnm.org

    615-259-0100 x 3090

  • Emily Lara

    Assistant to CEO

    emily@cnm.org

    615-259-0100 x3100

  • Hillary Musice

    Senior Manager of Communications

    hillary@cnm.org

    615-259-0100 x 3580

  • Megan O’Roark

    Senior Director of Strategic Initiatives

    megan@cnm.org

    615-259-0100 x3460

  • Brad Palmertree

    Director of Community Impact

    brad@cnm.org

    615-259-0100 x3030

  • Kyla Phillips

    Consulting Manager

    kyla@cnm.org

    615-259-0100 x3070

  • Marisa Swystun

    Senior Director of Development

    marisa@cnm.org

    615-259-0100 x3590

CNM Experts

  • Mary Baker

  • Matt Barrett

  • Meredith Sullivan Benton

  • Jessica Benton

  • Mimi Bliss

  • Erika Borg

  • Sarah Bounse

  • Joy Bronson

  • Pam Brown

  • Gerald Brown

  • Amy Campbell

  • Jennifer Mason Chalos

  • Susan Chapman

  • Sandy Cherry

  • Michelle Conn

  • Lydia Cox

  • Audra Davis

  • Belinda Dinwiddie

  • Dr. Deb Macfarlan Enright

  • Paula Farmer

  • Elisa Friedman-Stevenson

  • Deb Palmer George

  • Ann Gillespie

  • Megan Godbey

  • Marcela Gómez

  • Brad Gray

  • Becky Harrell

  • Jim Henderson

  • Trish Holliday

  • Marcia Hovious

  • Tari Hughes

  • Sallie Hussey

  • Kia Jarmon

  • Odessa Kelly

  • Jody Lentz

  • Amy Maden

  • Elizabeth Madsen

  • Sean McGee

  • Todd McKee

  • David Moore

  • Carmen Moore-Minor

  • Beth Morrow

  • Cissy Mynatt

  • Kelly O’Connor

  • Frank Parsons

  • Nicole Provonchee

  • Renée Rizzo

  • Leigh Ann Roberts

  • Brie Nicole Robinson

  • Catherine Self

  • Stephanie Simkin

  • Noah Spiegel

  • Dawn Stone

  • Ashiya Swan

  • Buddy Teaster

  • Felicia Terry

  • John Thalheimer

  • Kim Thomason

  • Bernard Turner

  • Candace Warner

  • debb Wilcox

  • Robert Wilson

  • Hannah Wohltjen

  • Art Woods

Want to build capacity in the Middle Tennessee nonprofit sector?

If you are interested in amplifying the impact of nonprofit organizations in Middle Tennessee, apply to join our team of consultants and facilitators. Our team equips nonprofits to increase their impact by providing expertise and support through consulting engagements, workshops, and more.

We review facilitator and consultant submissions on an as-needed basis. Our workshop calendar for 2020 has been set, and we currently have a full consulting roster. We will keep your application on file for one year should an opportunity become available sooner.

Consultant Intake Form