Meet our 2022 Salute to Excellence Finalists!

CNM Staff

  • Elle Benson

    Interim Director of Membership Engagement

    elle@cnm.org

    615-259-0100

  • Kelly B. Braniff, CAE, CFRE

    Chief Partnerships Officer

    kelly@cnm.org

    615-544-4722

  • Sheila Brown

    Accounting & Operations Manager

    sheila@cnm.org

    615-544-4723

  • Gerald Brown

    Campaign Director

    gerald@cnm.org

    615-920-2735

  • Abby Dugan

    Membership Coordinator

    abby@cnm.org

    615-544-4710

  • Kara Duke

    Director of Development & Marketing

    kara@cnm.org

    615-544-4719

  • Lori Eubank

    Chief Finance & Administrative Officer

    lori@cnm.org

    615-541-8181

  • Tari Hughes

    President & CEO

    tari@cnm.org

    615-544-4713

  • Abby Janis

    Program Coordinator

    abbyjanis@cnm.org

    615-544-4714

  • Sarah McCormick

    Director of Operations

    sarah@cnm.org

    615-544-4721

  • Miriam Reed

    Sr. Education Manager

    miriam@cnm.org

    615-544-4720

  • Dawn Stone, MBA, MA

    Director of Community Impact & Equity Initiatives

    dawn@cnm.org

    615-544-4711

  • Kathryn Swanton, MSc

    Sr. Manager of Marketing & Special Events

    kathryn@cnm.org

    615-544-4716

CNM Experts

  • Mary Baker

  • Mimi Bliss

  • Erika Borg

  • Sarah Bounse

  • Joy Bronson

  • Pam Brown

  • Gerald Brown

  • Amy Merritt Campbell

  • Jennifer Mason Chalos

  • Susan Chapman

  • Stewart Clifton

  • Michelle Conn

  • Lydia Cox

  • Audra Davis

  • Paula Farmer

  • Jessica Gibbons-Benton

  • Ann Gillespie

  • Megan Godbey

  • Dr. Brad Gray

  • Becky Harrell

  • Belinda Dinwiddie Havron

  • Dr. Trish Holliday

  • Jody Lentz

  • Sean McGee

  • David Moore

  • Carmen Moore-Minor

  • Kelly O’Connor

  • Frank Parsons

  • Nicole Provonchee

  • Nikki Ringenberg

  • Leigh Ann Roberts

  • Amiee Sadler

  • Pamela S. Sheffer

  • Stephanie Simkin

  • Noah Spiegel

  • Dawn Stone, MBA, MA

  • Candace Surface

  • Ashiya Swan

  • Felicia Terry

  • John Thalheimer

  • Kim Thomason

  • Dr. Bernard Turner

  • Candace Warner

  • Paulah Wheeler

  • Robert Wilson

  • Hannah Wohltjen

Want to build capacity in the Middle Tennessee nonprofit sector?

If you are interested in amplifying the impact of nonprofit organizations in Middle Tennessee, apply to join our team of consultants and facilitators. Our team equips nonprofits to increase their impact by providing expertise and support through consulting engagements, workshops, and more.

We review facilitator and consultant submissions on an as-needed basis. Our workshop calendar for 2022 has been set, and we currently have a full consulting roster. We will keep your application on file for one year should an opportunity become available sooner.

Consultant & Facilitator Intake Form