Ready to kick of your new year by connecting to local nonprofits? Explore CNM Membership 2022 or contact us here!

CNM Staff

  • Sheila Brown

    Accounting & Operations Manager

    sheila@cnm.org

    615-259-0100 x3600

  • Abby Dugan

    Partnership & Development Team Coordinator

    abby@cnm.org

    615-259-0100 x3010

  • Lori Eubank

    Chief Finance & Administrative Officer

    lori@cnm.org

    615-259-0100 x3120

  • Tari Hughes

    President & CEO

    tari@cnm.org

    615-259-0100 x 3090

  • Abby Janis

    Learning & Leadership Coordinator

    abbyjanis@cnm.org

    615-259-0100 x3100

  • Hillary Musice

    Director of Marketing & Communications

    hillary@cnm.org

    615-259-0100 x 3580

  • Miriam Reed

    Education Manager

    miriam@cnm.org

    615-259-0100 x3480

  • Dawn Stone

    Director of Community Impact & Equity Initiatives

    dawn@cnm.org

    615-259-0100 x3030

  • Kathryn Swanton

    Manager of Marketing & Special Events

    kathryn@cnm.org

    615-259-0100 x3130

  • Marisa Swystun

    Chief Partnership & Development Officer

    marisa@cnm.org

    615-259-0100 x3590

CNM Experts

  • Mary Baker

  • Mimi Bliss

  • Erika Borg

  • Sarah Bounse

  • Joy Bronson

  • Pam Brown

  • Gerald Brown

  • Amy Merritt Campbell

  • Sara del Castillo

  • Jennifer Mason Chalos

  • Susan Chapman

  • Stewart Clifton

  • Candace Clippard

  • Michelle Conn

  • Lydia Cox

  • Audra Davis

  • Paula Farmer

  • Adrianna Flax

  • Jessica Gibbons-Benton

  • Ann Gillespie

  • Megan Godbey

  • Dr. Brad Gray

  • Becky Harrell

  • Belinda Dinwiddie Havron

  • Dr. Trish Holliday

  • Jody Lentz

  • Sean McGee

  • David Moore

  • Carmen Moore-Minor

  • Kelly O’Connor

  • Frank Parsons

  • Nicole Provonchee

  • Nikki Ringenberg

  • Leigh Ann Roberts

  • Amiee Sadler

  • Pamela S. Sheffer

  • Stephanie Simkin

  • Carlee Smith

  • Noah Spiegel

  • Dawn Stone

  • Ashiya Swan

  • Felicia Terry

  • John Thalheimer

  • Kim Thomason

  • Dr. Bernard Turner

  • Candace Warner

  • Paulah Wheeler

  • Robert Wilson

  • Hannah Wohltjen

Want to build capacity in the Middle Tennessee nonprofit sector?

If you are interested in amplifying the impact of nonprofit organizations in Middle Tennessee, apply to join our team of consultants and facilitators. Our team equips nonprofits to increase their impact by providing expertise and support through consulting engagements, workshops, and more.

We review facilitator and consultant submissions on an as-needed basis. Our workshop calendar for 2022 has been set, and we currently have a full consulting roster. We will keep your application on file for one year should an opportunity become available sooner.

Consultant & Facilitator Intake Form