Explore the 2021 Nonprofit Economic Impact Study here.

CNM Staff

  • Sheila Brown

    Accounting & Operations Manager

    sheila@cnm.org

    615-259-0100 x3600

  • Alison Coleman

    Manager of Education

    alison@cnm.org

    615-259-010 x3480

  • Abby Dugan

    Partnership & Development Team Coordinator

    abby@cnm.org

    615-259-0100

  • Lori Eubank

    Chief Finance & Administrative Officer

    lori@cnm.org

    615-259-0100 x3120

  • Chelsea Hardin

    Senior Manager of Membership & Database

    chelsea@cnm.org

    615-259-0100 x 3110

  • Tari Hughes

    President & CEO

    tari@cnm.org

    615-259-0100 x 3090

  • Hillary Musice

    Director of Marketing & Communications

    hillary@cnm.org

    615-259-0100 x 3580

  • Megan O’Roark

    Chief Learning & Leadership Officer

    megan@cnm.org

    615-259-0100 x3460

  • Kyla Phillips

    Senior Manager of Consulting

    kyla@cnm.org

    615-259-0100 x3070

  • Dawn Stone

    Director of Community Impact & Equity Initiatives

    dawn@cnm.org

    615-259-0100 x3030

  • Kathryn Swanton

    Manager of Marketing & Special Events

    kathryn@cnm.org

    615-259-0100 x3130

  • Marisa Swystun

    Chief Partnership & Development Officer

    marisa@cnm.org

    615-259-0100 x3590

CNM Experts

  • Mary Baker

  • Matt Barrett

  • Jessica Benton

  • Mimi Bliss

  • Erika Borg

  • Sarah Bounse

  • Joy Bronson

  • Pam Brown

  • Gerald Brown

  • Amy Campbell

  • Jennifer Mason Chalos

  • Susan Chapman

  • Candace Clippard

  • Michelle Conn

  • Lydia Cox

  • Audra Davis

  • Dr. Deb Macfarlan Enright

  • Paula Farmer

  • Deb Palmer George

  • Ann Gillespie

  • Megan Godbey

  • Dr. Brad Gray

  • Becky Harrell

  • Belinda Dinwiddie Havron

  • Dr. Trish Holliday

  • Sallie Hussey

  • Kia Jarmon

  • Jody Lentz

  • Adriane Matherne

  • Sean McGee

  • Todd McKee

  • David Moore

  • Carmen Moore-Minor

  • Cissy Mynatt

  • Kelly O’Connor

  • Frank Parsons

  • Nicole Provonchee

  • Nikki Ringenberg

  • Leigh Ann Roberts

  • Amiee Sadler

  • Stephanie Simkin

  • Noah Spiegel

  • Dawn Stone

  • Ashiya Swan

  • Felicia Terry

  • John Thalheimer

  • Kim Thomason

  • Dr. Bernard Turner

  • Candace Warner

  • Carlee Webb

  • Dr. Paulah Wheeler

  • Robert Wilson

  • Hannah Wohltjen

Want to build capacity in the Middle Tennessee nonprofit sector?

If you are interested in amplifying the impact of nonprofit organizations in Middle Tennessee, apply to join our team of consultants and facilitators. Our team equips nonprofits to increase their impact by providing expertise and support through consulting engagements, workshops, and more.

We review facilitator and consultant submissions on an as-needed basis. Our workshop calendar for 2021 has been set, and we currently have a full consulting roster. We will keep your application on file for one year should an opportunity become available sooner.

Consultant & Facilitator Intake Form